top of page

#BUSINESS CUSTOMER

Custom Design

Our biscuits and cupcakes with individual logo offer you the opportunity to create a personalized customer gift. A real eye-catcher that is guaranteed to be remembered. 

 

So you can present your company perfectly to customers or employees. Whether as a promotional item, as a surprise for a company party, as a sweet way to round off a trade fair appearance or as a small gift for in between - the taste will definitely be remembered!

 

In addition to the individual design, we also offer you various flavors. Of course, we can take allergies such as lactose, gluten or milk protein into account. We deliver all products directly to the company headquarters.

Are you interested? Then just send us an email.

© slack Technologies
NYC Cookies by Sahne&Kirsch .jpeg

Personalized Packaging

You want to pack everything in your CI colors? No problem, we adapt the packaging individually to your needs.

 

Our biscuits are always individually wrapped and sealed in clear recyclable plastic bags. Our cupcakes can be packed in boxes of 1, 4, 6 or even 8 on request. Whether these are closed with a bow or a sticker is entirely up to you.

Please take into account that all individual options require a corresponding lead time. We therefore ask you to contact us in good time. 

Have we aroused your interest? Then send us an email.

Iindividual Offers

Taste is as individual as a fingerprint. There are now some allergies and intolerances that need to be taken into account.

 

We offer you a large selection of flavors, as well as the exact subdivision of the ingredients. So your company party can take place without annoying stomach ache. No customer has to secretly dispose of their gift because they cannot eat it due to an intolerance. 

Write us an email and we will get in touch with you promptly.

Sweet Table Box 3.JPG
Logo by VIELKOMMAEINS
bottom of page

top of page

#FIRMENKUNDEN

Design nach Maß

Unsere Kekse und Cupcakes mit individuellen Logo bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ein personalisiertes Kundengeschenk zu kreieren. Ein echter Hingucker der garantiert im Gedächtnis bleibt. 

 

So können Sie Ihre Firma bei Kunden oder Mitarbeitern perfekt präsentieren. Egal ob als Werbeartikel, als Überraschung für eine Firmenfeier, als süße Abrundung eines Messeauftritts oder als kleine Aufmerksamkeit für zwischendurch - der Geschmack bleibt definitiv im Gedächtnis!

 

Wir bieten Ihnen neben dem individuellen Design, auch diverse Geschmacksrichtungen an. Dabei können wir selbstverständlich auf Allergien wie Laktose, Gluten oder Milch-Eiweiß Rücksicht nehmen. Alle Produkte liefern wir Ihnen direkt an den Firmensitz.

Sie haben Interesse? Dann schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Mail.

© slack Technologies
NYC Cookies by Sahne&Kirsch .jpeg

Personalisierte Verpackung

Sie wollen alles in Ihre CI Farben verpacken? Kein Problem, wir passen die Verpackung individuell Ihren Bedürfnissen an.

 

Unsere Kekse werden immer einzeln in durchsichtigen recycelbaren Plastiktütchen verpackt und verschlossen. Unsere Cupcakes können auf Wunsch in 1er, 4er, 6er oder auch 8er Boxen verpackt werden. Ob diese mit Schleife oder Aufkleber verschlossen werden, bleibt ganz Ihnen überlassen.

Bitte berücksichtigen Sie, dass alle individuellen Option eine entsprechende Vorlaufzeit benötigen. Daher bitten wir Sie sich frühzeitig mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen. 

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Mail.

Individuelle Angebote

Geschmack ist so individuell wie ein Fingerabdruck. Dazu gibt mittlerweile einige Allergien und Unverträglichkeiten die es zu berücksichtigen gilt.

 

Wir bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Geschmacksrichtungen, so wie die exakte Unterteilung der Inhaltsstoffe. So kann Ihre Firmenfeier ohne lästige Bauchschmerzen von statten gehen. Kein Kunde muss sein Geschenk heimlich entsorgen, weil er es wegen einer Unverträglichkeit nicht essen kann. 

Schreiben Sie uns eine Mail und wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Sweet Table Box 3.JPG
SK logo final altrosa.png
bottom of page